Celtic Football

Tentative 2017/2018 season schedule – Times are for Glasgow.
Record-Breaking winning streak ends at 69 in domestic games.

January 2018

Sat, 20th Jan Brechin City William Hill Scottish Cup 15:00 H
Tue, 23rd Jan Partick Thistle Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 A
Sat, 27th Jan Hibernian Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H
Tue, 30th Jan Heart of Midlothian Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 H

February 2018

Sat, 3rd Feb Kilmarnock Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A
Thu, 15th Feb Zenit St Petersburg UEFA Europa League 20:05 H
Sat, 17th Feb St Johnstone Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H
Thu, 22nd Feb Zenit St Petersburg UEFA Europa League 18:00 A
Sat, 24th Feb Aberdeen Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A
Wed, 28th Feb Dundee Ladbrokes Premiership 19:45 H

March 2018

Sat, 10th Mar Rangers Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A
Sat, 17th Mar Motherwell Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A
Sat, 31st Mar Ross County Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 H

April 2018

Sat, 7th Apr Hamilton Ladbrokes Premiership 15:00 A