Bingo Friday Night

The $1,000 progressive Jackpot Bingo is back on Friday 1st December.

Baseball ends Hockey begins

Well the other shoe dropped but this still may be the year.  Watch them on the big screen.

Entertainment

Friday 19th January – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 26th January – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Sunday 28th January – Trivia with Jimmy Gormley

Friday 2nd February – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 9th February – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 16th February – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 23rd February – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 2nd March – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 9th March – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 16th March – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Saturday 17th March – St. Patrick’s Day Party.

Join us for Celtic Games

You’ll Never Walk Alone