Bingo Friday Night

Bingo is cancelled for Friday 24th November for a Private Party but the $1,000 progressive Jackpot Bingo will be back on Friday 1st December.

Baseball ends Hockey begins

Well the other shoe dropped but this still may be the year.  Watch them on the big screen.

Entertainment

Friday 24th November – Private Party

Saturday 25th November – St Andrew’s Day Dance – Don’t forget to purchase your tickets.

Sunday 26th November –  Afternoon Trivia with Jimmy Gormley

Friday 1st December – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 8th December – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Sunday 10th December – Children’s Christmas Party

Friday 15th December – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Friday 22nd December – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Saturday 23rd December – Members appreciation Party

Friday 29th December – $1,000 Jackpot Bingo

Sunday 31st December – New Years Eve Party Don’t forget your tickets

Join us for Celtic Games

You’ll Never Walk Alone